Our Team

Addval has a team of more than 120 professionals who interact daily with our clients. We have specialists in the areas of Accounting, Tax Compliance, Auditing and Financial Controlling, Payroll & HR Back-Office Services, and Support & Development in IT services.

 

Associates

Associates

Associate

Guillermo Ureta

Founding and Head Associate (BPO and Auditing).

gureta@addval.cl
Associate

Cristián Ureta

Head Associate (Corporate Area).

cureta@addval.cl
Associate

Jorge
Ihnen

Head Associate (Consulting).

jihnen@addval.cl
Associate

Alberto Panchana

Head Associate (Tax).

apanchana@addval.cl
Associate

Cristián Edwards

Head Associate (Corporative Finances).

cedwards@addval.cl

Associate

Francisco Larraín

Head Associate (HR).

flarrain@addval.cl
Associate

Gabriel Morales

HR Associate.

gmorales@addval.cl
Associate

Bruno Ardito

HR Associate.

bardito@addval.cl
Associate

Adolfo Ugarte

HR Associate.

augarte@addval.cl

Associate

Juan Guarda

Head Associate (Strategic Supply).

jguarda@addval.cl
Associate

Lautaro Manríquez

Head Associate (Mining).

lmanriquez@addval.cl
Associate

José Tomás Guzmán

Head Associate (Technology).

jtguzman@addval.cl
Associate

Rossana Vallejo

Head Associate (BPO)

rvallejo@addval.cl

Associate

Jéssica Fernández

Auditing Associate.

jfernandez@addval.cl
Associate

César Yévenes

Auditing Associate.

cyevenes@addval.cl
Associate

Edson
Isla

Auditing Associate.

eisla@addval.cl
Associate

Juan M Etchepare

Auditing Associate.

jmetchepare@addval.cl