Capital

We provide financial liquidity and advisory to companies in order to grow fast with controlled risks.

Services

· 01

M&A

  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sale of enterprises and alternative assets

· 02

Debt

  • Debt Structuring
  • Project Finance
  • Real estate projects

· 03

Due Dilligence

  • Financial
  • Tax
  • Accounting/Financial Statements

· 04

Investment Management

  • Transactional Support – Risk
  • Financial Planning
  • Modeling – Valuations
  • Advisory Board Reports
  • Budgets and cash-flow

· 05

Management Control, and BI

  • Models of management control
  • Dashboards
  • Data analytics – Predictive Models

· 06

Comptroller

  • Financial Control
  • Internal Audit
  • Compliance

The impact of Financial Planning

 

An adequate long-term financial planning of the company, projecting its cash flow and main financial ratios, allows to anticipate financing needs and have a clear strategy regarding capital requirements and debt capacity.

 

 

International Network

We represent Russel Bedford in Chile.

Russell Bedford is a global network of accountants, auditors, Tax Consultants and Business Advisors, members of the IFAC Forum of Firms, with 350 offices in more than 100 countries.

With the integration of Russell Bedford’s program for quality, standardization and continuous improvement, we provide an international standard of service that deepens our value proposition in all our service areas.

 

Team

Socio

Cristián Edwards

Leader Partner Corporate Finance

cedwards@addval.cl
Socio

Cristián
Ureta

Head Associate (Corporate Area)

cureta@addval.cl
Socio

Alberto
Panchana

Head Associate (Tax)

apanchana@addval.cl
Socio

Jorge
Ihnen

Head Associate (Consulting)

jihnen@addval.cl
Asesor

Eduardo Riveros

Economy and Finances Advisor

eriveros@addval.cl
Asesor

Nicolás
Ernst

Management and Continuous Improvement

nernst@addval.cl
Consultor

Sebastián Cox

Consultant

scox@addval.cl

Our Experience in M&A

Some of the clients who have trusted us.

Shall we schedule a meeting?

We have developed a critical view of the procurement process, with a world-class methodology that allows us to address a wide variety of spending categories, achieving significant efficiencies.

Contact Us