BPO

We feel like part of our client’s team. This allows us to securely and efficiently process the business’s transactions to allow adequate management control and decision-making.

Services

· 01

Business Process Outsourcing

  • IFRS Accounting.
  • Invoicing and Collection Processes.
  • Payroll and Treasury.
  • Accounting and Management Control.
  • Tax Compliance.

· 02

Investment Funds Back-Office

  • Accounting and Valuation of Investment Funds.
  • Regulatory reports and Oversight Committee.
  • Contributor Registry.
  • Financial Reports.
  • Instructions, official letters and CMF regulations.
  • SII Affidavits.

· 03

International Clients

  • Legal Advice on Accounting Requirements and Tax Compliance.
  • Initialization and accompaniment in the formation process of foreign companies.
  • Legal domicile and representation before the SII.

Team

Socio

Guillermo Ureta

Founding and Head Associate (BPO and Auditing)

gureta@addval.cl
Socio

Alberto Panchana

Head Associate (Tax)

apanchana@addval.cl
Director

Michel Prouvay

BPO Director

mprouvay@addval.cl
Gerente

Constanza Abaid

BPO Manager

cabaid@addval.cl
Gerente

Mauricio Araya

BPO Manager

maraya@addval.cl
Gerente

Giannina Tapia

Back-Office Manager

gtapia@addval.cl
Asesor

Nicolás
Ernst

Management and Continuous Improvement

nernst@addval.cl

Our Clients

News

New Corporative Ad

Gustavo Gómez | 21-04-21

Ver noticia

Addval commemorates 8M

Francisco Larraín | 12-03-21

Ver noticia

Tax Newsletter-December 2020

Alberto Panchana S. | 24-02-21

Ver noticia

Shall we schedule a meeting?

We have developed a critical view of the procurement process, with a world-class methodology that allows us to address a wide variety of spending categories, achieving significant efficiencies.

Contact Us